Conditioner as shaving cream??

So as ghetto as it may sound, I have found out that using conditioner to shave your legs is honestly the best way to do it. Oh my gosh, my legs are honestly the softest/smoothest they have ever been! I can not stop touching them.. Yes, it is a little weird to be sharing this, but I have to help my fellow ladies out!! I personally used Herbal Essence Totally Twisted conditioner, but I suppose you could use any conditioner..? I don’t know. Clearly I am not a guru of shaving or beauty or anything, but I have tips (:
Until next time

Leave a Reply

